en English

Login to CoachArt Connect

en English

Hybrid Event: In Person and Streamed Nationwide
101 Henry Adams Street, San Francisco

Hayden Brown Banner

Since 2001, CoachArt has provided free and accessible extracurricular programs designed to meet the needs of kids affected by serious illness.

On November 15, we’ll showcase the best of CoachArt’s past year by recognizing our incredible kids and volunteers with awards that celebrate their unique talents.

This hybrid event will fund over 25,000 hours of programming for CoachArt kids — enabling them to shed the label of “sick kid” and redefine themselves as artists and athletes, chefs, musicians, and more.

So whether you’ll be there in person or tuning in from home, join us for a trip down the red carpet as we celebrate CoachArt’s 2022 Awards Gala.

For all sponsorship inquiries, please contact Colton Alexio at
colton@coachart.org or 213-545-2324

Amit Ahuja – Adobe, Dr. Kara C. Allen – Spurs Sports & Entertainment, Jamie Barrett – barrettSF, Eliza Becker – Former Teacher, Leah Bernthal (Co-Founder) – Social Entrepreneur & Strategist, Sean Brecker – Headspace, Chris Britt – Chime, Pete Distad – Apple, Ken Ebbitt – Google, Michael Fitzpatrick – Apple, Russ Fradin – Carbon Health, Christina Gallo – Child’s Play Therapy Services, Jennifer Gold – Trade Show & Event Production, Alli Goldstein – Cinch PR, Jason Hahn (Treasurer) – PlayStudios, Elena Halpert-Schilt – Social Justice Activist, Scott Haug – Alvarez & Marsal, Carlyn Henry (Secretary) – The Oxbridge Group, Eric Johnson – Digital Media Executive, Jennifer Kuperman Johnson – Trailrunner International, Stefanie Kane – PwC, Chris Kwei – Oakland Kia, Jason Lurie– Stice & Block LLP, Zander Lurie (Co-Founder) – Momentive, Kay Madati – FIFA, Kelly Merryman – Aura, Sean Moriarty – Leaf Group, Jimmy Pitaro – ESPN and Disney Media Networks, Bob Roback – Ingrooves Music Group, Jamie Saunders – Cresa, Regan Scovic – Compass, Erika Spitzer – Leonard Green & Partners, Rich Sullivan (Chair) – Acorns, Manoj Verma – TabaPay, Brent Weinstein – Candle Media, John White – Moorgate Capital Partners, Noah Wintroub – J.P. Morgan

Last Year Banner

Scenes from CoachArt’s livestreamed 20th Anniversary and National Launch Party: